Advisory Board

Members for IFC 2023


 Name  Country

 African Carbon Energy Ltd. / Stellenbosch University

 Johan C. van Dyk  South Africa


 Martin Gall  Germany

 Central Research Institute of Electric Power Industry (CRIEPI)

 Makoto Kobayashi  Japan

 Chinese Academy of Sciences – Institute of Coal Chemistry

 Yitian Fang
 Jin Bai


 Chinese Academy of Sciences – Shanghai Advanced Research Institute

 Yuhan Sun  China

 Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO)

 David Harris
 Daniel Roberts


 East China University of Science and Technology (ECUST)

 Fuchen Wang
 Guangsuo Yu


 Higman Consulting GmbH

 Christopher Higman  Germany

 IEA Clean Coal Centre

 Andrew Minchener  United Kingdom

 Linde Aktiengesellschaft

 Klaus Ohlig  Germany

 Monash University

 Sankar Bhattacharya   Australia

 Synfuels China Technology Co., Ltd.

 Yongwang Li
 Yong Yang


 University of Alberta

 Rajender Gupta   Canada

Which event would you like to attend?